OASYS SPORTS - Sign up online or call 1-800-555-1212
Home Services Get Started Support News & Press About Us Contact Us

Who Needs a Visa?


A visitor (temporary) visa is required of all visitors to enter the United States (with the exception of Canada and the nations that are part of the “Visa Waiver Program.”) Currently 36 countries participate in the Visa Waiver Program, please check with your local USA Embassy or Consulate for the most current information.

You may also obtain the list and any updates from the U.S. State Department here.

Please refer to the Visa Waiver Program Traveler Guide on the US Customs and Border Protection (CBP) website here for additional details on passport requirements.

As of January 2009, there is a travel registration requirement for citizens from VWP countries, and as of September 2010, there is now a fee for registering. The Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA) is an automated system that assists in determining eligibility to travel to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program (VWP) and whether such travel poses any law enforcement or security risk. Upon completion of an ESTA application, a VWP traveler is notified of his or her eligibility to travel to the United States under the VWP.

Experience Oasys
Try our no risk, free trial offer for 30 days to experience the Oasys Sports difference.
Get Started

©2015 Oasys Sports - A division of Oasys, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms | Privacy | Security